:::

Faculty

:::
Chair
Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: YEN, TING-CHIA
  • Emailtingchia@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Philology, Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LAI, YING-CHUAN
  • Emailycli@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Philology, Saint Petersburg State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, MEI-FEN
  • Emailmfchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of History, Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: MARIA ARKADIEVNA, LITOVSKAYA
  • Emailmarialiter@gmail. ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Philology, Ural Federal University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHANG, PEI-CHI
  • Emailcpeichi3@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Philology, Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: DMITRII, DEMIDOV
  • Emaildemidoffs@rambler ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Philology, Saint Petersburg State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: KO, CHIUNG-YING
  • Emailkeqy@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Institute of Philology, Novosibirsk Scientific Center of the Siberian Branch of the
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: CHIANG, HUI-WAN
  • Emailhwjiang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master, Russian and Slavic Studies, The University of Arizona
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIU, SHIN-HWA
  • Emailswliou@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master, Russian Studies, Monterey Institute of International Studies
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: ALESHINA, OLGA NIKOLAEVNA
  • Emailo_alyoshina@mail. ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Philology, Novosibirsk State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YEH, HSIANG-LIN
  • Emailverayeh@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Philology, Saint Petersburg State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, SHIH-HUI
  • Emailshihhui@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., General Linguistics, CHARLES UNIVERSITY
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: VOLEGOV, ALEXEY
  • Emailvolegov2002@yahoo ...
  • Ph.D., The Institute of Philosophy, Saint Petersburg State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: SCHU, MENG-I
  • Emailmyshiu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master, Faculty of Slavonic Studies,  Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Münche
  • Contract
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: SAVCHENKO, ALEKSANDR
  • Emailsavchenko75@mail. ...
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Contract Full-time Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailj.mrozek.myszkows ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailccwu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D.,
  • Exchange
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Exchange Lecturer
  • Name: ONDREJ, GEPPERT
  • Emailgeppert@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master, Czech Studies, Palacký University
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: SUNG, YUN-SHENG
  • Emailyssung@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Philology, Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmst6284@ms26.hine ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: BIRYNDO, ROBERT KRZYSZTOF
  • Emailefraimpl@hotmail. ...
  • Master, Faculty of theology, Papal Theological Faculty
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailkywang@mofa.gov.t ...
  • Master,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: PENG, KUEI-YING
  • Emailninapeng@nccu.edu ...
  • Master, Faculty of Philology, Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: MAO, HUI-CHING
  • Emailwcmau@nccu.edu.tw
  • Master, The Russian and East European Institute, University of Michigan
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name:
  • Emailc.kuang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master,
  • cron web_use_log